How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of New England

Administration Department:

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director
  203-285-1212
ddaley@nw1.esrd.net

Cheryl Pettway
Senior Program Support Coordinator
  203-285-1222
cpettway@nw1.esrd.net

Information Systems Department:

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Operations Director
  203-285-1215
jbhargava@nw1.esrd.net

Krystle Gonzalez
Senior Data Coordinator
  203-285-1225
kgonzalez@nw1.esrd.net

Quality Improvement Department:

Sarah Keehner, RN, BSN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
  203-285-1214
skeehner@nw1.esrd.net

Heather Camilleri, CCHT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
  203-285-1224
hcamilleri@nw1.esrd.net

Patient Services Department:

Brittney Jackson, LMSW, MBA
Patient Services Director
  203-285-1213
bjackson@nw1.esrd.net

Merari Rosario, MHA
Community Outreach Coordinator
  203-285-1223
mrosario@nw1.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New England
Network 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
1952 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06517
Main Phone: 203-387-9332
Toll-Free Patient Line: 866-286-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 203-389-9902
Contact Us by Email
 Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters