How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of New England

Administration Department:

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director
  203-285-1212
danielle.daley@ipro.us

Information Systems Department:

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator  
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor, MBA
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department:

TBD
Quality Improvement Director
  203-285-1214
TBD

Megan Perras, LPN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
203-285-1224
megan.perras@ipro.us

Patient Services Department:

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director
203-285-1213
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Laura Rodriguez-Carbone, MPA
Community Outreach Coordinator
 216-755-3056
 laura.rodriguez-carbone@ipro.us

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New England
Network 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
1952 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06517
Main Phone: 203-387-9332
Toll-Free Patient Line: 866-286-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 203-389-9902
Contact Us by Email
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters