How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of New England

Administration Department:

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director
  203-285-1212
danielle.daley@ipro.us

VACANT
 
Senior Program Support Coordinator
  203-285-1222
 TBD

Information Systems Department:

Jaya Bhargava, PhD, CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
  203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Krystle Gonzalez
Customer Support Manager
  203-285-1225
krystle.gonzalez@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department:

Sarah Keehner, RN, BSN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
  203-285-1214
sarah.keehner@ipro.us

Megan Perras, LPN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
203-285-1224
megan.perras@ipro.us

Patient Services Department:

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director
203-285-1213
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Cheryl Pettway
Community Outreach Coordinator
  203-285-1223
cheryl.pettway@ipro.us

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New England
Network 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
1952 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06517
Main Phone: 203-387-9332
Toll-Free Patient Line: 866-286-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 203-389-9902
Contact Us by Email
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters